top of page

Contact Us

WPS Shul in the Park
WPS Shul in the Park
WPS Shul in the Park
WPS Shul in the Park

Community Manager: Zila Golbert

Address: Woodside Park Synagogue Woodside Park Road London N12 8RZ

 

Telephone: 020 8445 4236

 

email: manager@woodsidepark.org.uk

Office Hours: 

The office is open Sunday – Friday 10am – 12.30pm

Finance and Administration Assistant: Ruth Starr 

Telephone: 020 8445 4236

email: office@woodsidepark.org.uk

Office Assistant: Rosalind Zeffertt 

Telephone: 020 8445 4236

email: officeassistant@woodsidepark.org.uk

PA to Rabbi Hackenbroch: Jacqueline Krafchik

Email: pa@woodsidepark.org.uk 

Telephone: 07827 021646 / 020 8445 4236

Facilities Manager: Paulo Kohut

Assistant Caretaker: Vinny de Moura

Chair: Andrew Harris:
email: chair@woodsidepark.org.uk

Telephone: 020 8445 4236

Woodside Park Cares Co-ordinator: Brenda Goldberg

Email: wpscares@woodsidepark.org.uk

Telephone:020 8445 4236 : Extension 2

Woodside Gan Nursery

(Formerly Yavneh Nursery)

Head Teacher: Katie Finestone

email: gan@woodsidepark.org.uk

Telephone: 020 8445 7448

Website: https://www.woodsidegan.org

Young Families: families@woodsidepark.org.uk

Eruv: eruv@woodsidepark.org.uk

Ray Burns Trust: rayburnstrust@gmail.com

Rabbi Hackenbroch 

Woodside Park United Synagogue  

Office : 0208 445 4236

Mobile: 07976 728350 

Email: rabbiph@woodsidepark.org.uk

Rabbi Yitzi Blachman

Mobile: 07307 404020

Email: rabbiyitzi@woodsidepark.org.uk


WPS On Social Media

Follow Woodside Park shul

on Twitter: @wpspr

on Facebook by clicking here
 

Join The Hackenblog!

A WhatsApp group for regular weekly thoughts and inspiration from your Rabbi for you to listen to on the go.

 

If you are interested in joining this Whats App Group please contact the office tel number 020 8445 4236

Youth Directors Jodi Ross and Benjy Donoff

Mobile: 07884 813426

Email:  yds@woodsidepark.org.uk

 

Vision for the future

Please click the following links to access online forms for Security ,  Aliyot , Checklist for Hall Use          

To download the following forms:

please click on the following links

To apply to join the US please either print out the 'printable' form below and complete 'off line' or complete the editable form below on line then print out.
 
Then in both cases they need to be signed and sent to the office.
bottom of page