Synagogue Council 

Board of Management
Board of Management
Board of Management
Board of Management

Please click here to see a letter written on behalf of the Trustees of the United Synagogue and our Chief Executive, Steven Wilson, thanking you for the leadership of your community during this extraordinary time.

The Honorary Officers are as follows:

Chairman - Steven Woolf


Vice Chairman - Gidon Ohana


Financial Representative - Stanley Horowitz


Warden - Andrew Harris


Warden - David Richards

Women's Officer - Karen Simon



Board of Management - Female Members

Shiela Conway

Madalaine Rhodes

Fran Spalter

Danni Yeffet



Board of Management - Male Members

Nikki Foster

Colin Harris

Maurice Huberman

Stephen Rajbenbach

Esmond Rosen

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2017 by Woodside Park Synagogue.

All rights reserved

Site Designed and Created by GK Productions

Charity Number: 242552